Cracklin Good Christmas Track Listings

  1. Christmas Is Coming!
  2. Christmas Fayre
  3. The Boar’s Head Carol
  4. A Song For A Time
  5. Gaudete
  6. We Three Kings
  7. Shepherds Arise
  8. Patapan
  9. The Holly And The Ivy
  10. While Shepherds Watched
  11. Sing In The New
  12. Bring The New Year In
  13. The Cutty Wren
  14. So Dies Our King
  15. Here We Come A-Wassailing
  16. Candlemas Eve
  17. Please To See The King
This entry was posted in Pigs Ear. Bookmark the permalink.